one month na kami

One month na kami kang tindahan ko! And to mark this etxra-significant milestone, I cooked Macaroni Spaghetti last Saturday..

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

August na!

Next month, I’ll be celebrating my anniversary in the company, which makes me feel like I’m getting old very fast.

I hope I mature that fast, too. And still look like 19, nonetheless. haha.

Anyways, I’m blocking my weekend because I will take a well-deserved break into my lola’s house in Bacacay! Anybody wanna join?

You can guess how excoited I am to visit my super-lovable lola.. Hope it’s Saturday when I wake up tomorrow..

Will be posting pictures of my private escape, hopefully. ‘Til then!

Leave a Reply

