sketch

I drew this one some two years ago and has been keeping it with my garbage-y things for so long. I was cleaning up two weeks ago when I found it again, and said “Wow, it’s still here”. I hope the people portrayed were here, too.

Anyways, everybody has to move on. I’m just grateful this picture reminds of how fun it has been to be with a bunch of unruly, boisterous, loud friends. Amid the personal differences, everybody has a space to fill and that disorder somehow, creates beautiful images. 

***

Speaking of image, I had a new haircut.. the mohawk and I had a small part of my right head shaved.. no photos yet but it’s similar to this.

 

 

One thought on “sketch

Leave a Reply

