Cheesy Tuesday: Moments with D.emolition Team

After a long time, I opened my Photobucket account a few days ago – trying to organise the mountain of photos into more coherent folders – when I realised I have been keeping interesting and unpublished photos from college.

So I decided I should post them here. They make me feel really nostalgic, and while I wouldn’t want to be back again in school (to repeat the tortures), it would be a-m-a-z-i-n-g to actually be with the whole gang again. I actually can’t wait for a reunion. sigh.

Nonetheless, Pictures were created for a purpose- probably to remind us of the people we have shared remarkable moments with. Im starting to sound cheesy so here is my DEMOLITION TEAM at its best.

demolitionteam demolitionteam_

Leave a Reply

