Hooray for Today!

Hooray for today! We’ve always heard it, Count your blessings. And yes, I am thrilled to share news that (drumroll) I passed the CSE-PPT exam I took in October. That’s another blessing to count indeed.

yes

This blessing will matter a lot in the decisions I’m going to make soon — hopefully a shot to something better and bigger. Shout-out also to my good friend Kaye for making it. See? We made our momma proud. LOL.

 

Lastly, thank you God. I know I have not been the best person I can be, in fact, I was kinda BAD in many ways, but You still love me. I consider this blessing an affirmation of the good things I also do for others and a reminder that I am loved no matter what. I will continue to try to be better.

Leave a Reply

