Sofia Reign

sofia lourice

This one will be a very quick post, as I just couldn’t contain my excitement and joy over the newest addition to our family. She is Sofia Lourice, my very first niece and the very first grandchild of my parents. May 3rd was not only her date of birth but also the 29th Wedding Anniversary of Mama and Papa – talk about coincidences. While I am yet to meet this little piece of sunshine, I am undoubtedly too ecstatic to welcome the cuddle-worthy little child. Indeed, a baby is a blessing from the Supreme Power to remind us that life is beautiful. ❤

Leave a Reply

